Hallitus/Board members

Puheenjohtaja Maria Lönnrot

TAYS
PL 2000

33521 Tampere
maria.lonnrot@uta.fi

 

Varapuheenjohtaja Arja Viinanen

TYKS
PL 52

20521 Turku
arja.viinanen@tyks.fi

 

Sihteeri Kati Palosuo

HYKS, Iho- ja allergiasairaala
PL 160

00029 HUS

kati.palosuo@hus.fi


Varainhoitaja Terttu Harju

OYS

PL 20

90029 OYS
terttu.harju@oulu.fi

 

Apurahavastaava Piia Karisola

Helsingin yliopisto

PL 21 (Haartmaninkatu 3)

 00014 Helsingin yliopisto

piia.karisola@helsinki.fi

 

Markus Lilja

HYKS, Kirurginen sairaala

PL 263

 00029 HUS

markus.lilja@hus.fi

 

Johanna Sahlman

KYS, KNK-pkl 3551
PL100
70029 KYS
johanna.sahlman@kuh.fi